Back to site

Back-catalogue - CDs

Image of Back-catalogue - CDs


Choose from our selection of previous releases

Devils On The Run Studio EP

1. Hollywood Radio
2. Strung Out
3. Devil On The Run
4. Back To You
5. Revolution
6. Highway

Takin' Over London Live Album
Track List:
1. Make My Day (Live)
2. Never Say Never (Live)
3. You've Got It Comin' (Live)
4. In The Fading Light (Live)
5. On Fire (Live)
6. Pedal To The Metal (Live)
7. Until The End (Live)
8. Moth To The Flame (Live)
9. Seven Nights, Seven Bodies (Live)
10. Heaven Knows (Live)
11. Hope |s Not Enough (Live)
12. Takin' Over (Live)

Here We Stand Studio Album
Track List:
1. Here We Stand
2. Away From Here
3. New York
4. On Your Knees
5. Do Or Die
6. Another Life
7. Feel The Wrath
8. Save Your Life
9. Waiting For A Deadman
10. Wreckage Of Me
11. End Of Hope